.
skip to Main Content

Liza Bobklova, Egor Fedorychev and Vadim Mikhailov participate in the project about apocalypce

29.04.2022 – 29.05.2022

Participants: Liza Bobklova, Egor Fedorychev, Vadim Mikhailov

Three of our artists are participating in the project about the apocalypse in the Triumph Gallery. The exhibition "Apoc. End of the world every day" unites 40 artists who reflect on the future and record evidence of disasters, demonstrate different scenarios of the end of the world and share revelations 
⠀ 

Fifteen-meter (!) Vadim Mikhailov's work "The Big Exodus" (2021) is dedicated not to a specific exodus from one place to another - but to moving from nowhere to nowhere. Demonic creatures, skeletons, menacing plants, animals and a single seraphim are already familiar from artist's previous works.⠀ 

Liza Bobkova's objects from the series "Toys of the Underground Children" (2022) are casted from found shot brass casings and a pick, a hammer, a cutting disc and machine parts. These golden mini-monuments melted down from their huge aggressive industry. Of course, it would've been better if the sound of the shot had not happened, aggression had not happened, and traumatic memories wouldn't have had to be melted down.

Paintings by Egor Fedorychev from "Mute blaze" project (2021) are about the problems of the national idea, identity and the place of man in history. Abstract painting covers the reproductions of Russian landscapes of the second half of the XIX century. An appeal to Russian philosophy, the concept of national ideology and its extremes are intertwined in this series.

Back To Top

Для просмотра данной страницы, пожалуйста, укажите свой email.

I am interested in purchasing
Author
Please send me further details about this artwork.
Ваш запрос успешно отправлен!

.
skip to Main Content

Лиза Бобкова, Вадим Михайлов и Егор Федоричев участвуют в проекте об апокалипсисе

29.04.2022 – 29.05.2022

Участники: Лиза Бобкова, Вадим Михайлов, Егор Федоричев

Трое наших художников участвуют в проекте об апокалипсисе в галерее Триумф. Выставка "Апок. Конец света каждый день" объединяет 40 художников, которые размышляют о будущем и фиксируют свидетельства катастроф, демонстрируют разные сценарии конца света и делятся откровениями. 
⠀ 
Пятнадцатиметровая (!) работа Вадима Михайлова "Большой исход" (2021) посвящена не конкретному исходу из одного места в другое – а перемещению из ниоткуда в никуда. Уже знакомые по его предыдущим работам демонические существа, скелеты, угрожающего вида растения, животные и один-единственный серафим. 
⠀ 
Объекты Лизы Бобковой из серии "Игрушки детей подземелья" (2022) отлиты из найденных отстрелянных латунных гильз и кирки, молотка, отрезного диска и деталей станков. Это золотые мини-памятники, переплавленные их огромной агрессивной промышленности. Конечно, было бы лучше, если бы звук выстрела не свершился, агрессия не случилась, и не пришлось бы переплавлять травмирующие воспоминания. 
⠀ 
Живопись Егора Федоричева из проекта "Немое зарево" (2021) о проблемах национальной идеи, идентичности и места человека в истории. Абстрактная живопись наступает на репродукции русских пейзажей второй половины XIX в. Обращение к русской философии, концепции национальной идеологии и ее крайностям сплетаются в этой серии

Back To Top

Для просмотра данной страницы, пожалуйста, укажите свой email.

Меня заинтересовала работа
Автор
Прошу выслать мне подробную информацию о работе.
Ваш запрос успешно отправлен!